Services for your needs
           
 

  Moderation & Workshops

Concentrate your next meeting completely on your contents. Involve your expesrts of your company into a effective discussion and get clear results. Include a neutral third party into a discussion in case of misunderstandings or conflicts.
Or take the chance to get an outside view of your concerns and processes.

Consulting: Internet- and Onlineservices

You would like to contact your customers via Internet? You are planning to establish an onlineservice? Your business processes should be optimized using web-technology and exchange electronic information with other companies?
Use competence based on experience.

(IT) Projektmanagement & Coaching

Specification workshops, management of requirements, configuration and software tests, rollouts and successful communication to customers, controlling and selection of external service providers, clear and effective task and cost controlling, etc. IT-projects includes a lot of tasks and views. So does your project!
Incorporate "easy to use tools" and include experience into your project.

Busines process analysis

Especially Internet based B2B and B2C platforms requires a good workflow between systems and actors. Establish a solid base for your processes with clear tasks, agreed to by the responsible business actors.
Straighten out your processes and achieve transparency.

Services zu Ihrem Nutzen
           
 

  Moderation & Workshops

Konzentrieren Sie sich bei Ihrem nächsten Meeting ganz auf die Sache. Bringen Sie die verschieden Spezialisten Ihres Unternehmens in einen konstruktiven Dialog und erhalten Sie klare Ergebnisse. Ziehen Sie bei Unstimmigkeiten einen neutralen Dritten hinzu.
Oder nutzen einfach Sie die Chancen einer externen Sichtweise auf Ihre Prozesse und Anliegen.

Consulting: Internetservices und Onlinedienste

Sie möchten Kunden über das Internet erreichen? Planen Sie einen Onlinedienst? Sollen die internen Abläufe Ihres Unternehmens über das Web optimiert werden, oder möchten Sie Daten mit anderen Unternehmen auf der Grundlage der Internettechnologie austauschen?
Sichern Sie sich Kompetenz, die sich auf Erfahrung gründet.

(IT) Projektmanagement & Coaching

Spezifikationsworkshops, Anforderungs-, Test- und Konfigurationsmanagement, Rollouts, gelungene Kundenkommunikation, Steuerung und Auswahl von externen Dienstleistern, klares Aufgaben- und Costcontrolling, usw., etc. …
IT Projekte sind vielschichtig. Genau so wie Ihr Vorhaben.
Greifen Sie auf einen Fundus von Methoden, Erfahrungen und schnell einsetzbaren Werkzeugen zu.

Prozessanalyse

Gerade internetgestützte B2B und B2C Plattformen erfordern das Zusammenspiel vieler Systeme und Akteure. Schaffen Sie ein solides Fundament mit klaren Abläufen, die mit Fachabteilung/ "Business" abgestimmt sind.
Bringen Sie Ihre Prozesse auf den Punkt und schaffen Sie Transparenz.